Our Team

Dr. Christopher Goodson

Dr. Christopher Goodson

Assistant Superintendent
christopher.goodson@risd.org
469-593-0253

Charles Bruner

Charles Bruner

Executive Director, Lake Highlands HS Learning Community
charles.bruner@risd.org
469-593-0256

Nancy Kinzie

Nancy Kinzie

Executive Director, Pearce HS & ACE Learning Communities 
nancy.kinzie@risd.org
469-593-0389

Sandra Moore

Dr. Sandra Moore

Executive Director, Berkner HS Learning Community
sandra.moore@risd.org
469-593-0381

Dr. Terry Harris

Dr. Terry Harris

Executive Director Support Services
terry.harris@risd.org
469-593-0266

Mary Welch

Mary Welch

Director Salary & Compensation
mary.welch@risd.org
469-593-0263

Misty Wilson

Misty Wilson

Executive Director,  Richardson HS Learning Community
misty.wilson@risd.org
469-593-0259