District Shared Decision-Making Planning Committee Mike Jasso, Chairperson 2023-2024

Business/Community Representatives

Princella McNair Ron Evans Tina Floyd Jan Arrant

Megan Ward Kristen Holland Shear

Chris Ackels Brittany Holt

Parent Representatives

Kennedy Fulbright (LHLC) Hollis Owens (PLC)
Blake Sawyer RLC) Sandy Smith BLC)

Board of Trustees Representative

Chris Poteet

Staff Representatives

Lindsay Kauitzsch, PLC/E

John Zancana, PLC/S

Jamie Huckaby, BLC/E

Andrea Landon, RLC/E

John Witter, RLC/S

John Witter, RLC/S

Joseph Caldwell, LHLC/E

Sarah Villafane, ICINT/E

Mary Rodriguez, RESSA

Pedro Lopez, AP/HS

John Warten, RLC/S

Julia Murphy, LHLC/S

Megan Martin, ICINT/S

JoeAnna Creech, AP/E

Sherry Null, AP/JH

Kylee Bradford, Academic Facilitator Michelle Arce, Academic Facilitator

Cindy Zo, Academic Facilitator

Tara Nichole Johnson, Academic Facilitator

Administrators

Tabitha Branum, Superintendent Mike Jasso, Chief of Staff

David Pate, Assistant Superintendent, Finance and Support Services Dr. Kristin Leeper, Assistant Superintendent, Teaching & Learning Dr. Matthew Gibbins Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services Dr. Christopher Goodson, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources

Henry Hall, Assistant Superintendent, Technology Sandra Hayes, Assistant Superintendent, Operations

Peggy Dillon, Area Superintendent, Pearce Learning Community Lorie Squalls, Area Superintendent, Berkner Learning Community

Jennie Bates, Area Superintendent, Lake Highlands Learning Community

Mike Evans, Area Superintendent, Richardson Learning Community

Shawna Ballast, Executive Director Leadership & Intervention Jacob Cortez, Executive Director, Accountability & Research

Elizabeth Swaner, Executive Director for K-12 College and Career Readiness

Dr. Melissa Heller, Assistant Superintendent, Strategy & Engagement
Katie Barrett, Chief Executive Director, Special Student Services

Denise Beutel, Executive Director, Federal Programs and Grants

Joe Miniscalco, Executive Director, Student Services

Gaya Jefferson, Executive Director, Professional Development Zach Manning, Project Coordinator, Facilities Services