District of Innovation Committee 2023

Name	Role
Ellen Alexandrakis	Area Parent Representative
Victoria Behrman	Elementary Teacher Representative
Jeff Bradford	Athletics/Fine Arts Representative
Kristin Leeper	Assistant Superintendent Teaching & Learning
Meredith Childress	Area Parent Representative
Matthew Gibbins	Assistant Superintendent Administrative Services
Regina Harris	Board of Trustees Representative
Sandra Hayes	Assistant Superintendent Operations
Melissa Heller	Assistant Superintendent Strategy &
	Engagement
Yolanda Gaither	Junior High Principal Representative
Mike Jasso	Chief of Staff
Sarah Kate Miller	Elementary Assistant Principal
	Representative
David Pate	Assistant Superintendent Finance Services
Debbi Richards	Community Partner
Elizabeth Swaner	Executive Director College & Career
	Readiness
Katie Torrevillas	Secondary Teacher Representative
Misty Wilson	Executive Director Human Resources
Anne Marie	Teaching & Learning Representative
Yarborough	
Michelle Zupa	Elementary Principal Representative