

## Technology Advisory Committee 2023-2024

## **Committee Members**

First Name	Last Name	Role in Richardson ISD
Angela	Dawson	Teacher
Anginell	Anderson	Parent/Community Member
Ben	Cronin	Parent/Community Member
Christopher	Yon	RISD Technology Staff
Denita	Jones	Parent/Community Member
Eric	Eager	RISD Board of Trustees
Erica	Yarbrough	Parent/Community Member
Henry	Hall	RISD Technology Staff
Henry	Horton	RISD Technology Staff
Jessica	Rivera-Lucas	Parent/Community Member
Jimmie	Gautt	Parent/Community Member
Kate	Hebert	Teacher
Kennedy	Fulbright	Parent/Community Member
Kristen	Holland Shear	Parent/Community Member
Laura	Stolk	Parent/Community Member
Leah	Granados	Parent/Community Member
Leticia	McGowan	RISD General Counsel
Lori	Lueckenotte	Teacher
Misha	Woodard	Parent/Community Member
Morgan	Cave	RISD Technology Staff
Robin	Gunter	RISD Technology Staff
Shereen	El Domeiri	Parent/Community Member