Lake Highlands Learning Community Directory

Jennie Bates

Jennie Bates

Jennie Bates is the Area Superintendent of the Lake Highlands HS learning community, which includes Forest Meadow and Lake Highlands Junior High Schools; and Aikin, Forest Lane Academy, Lake Highlands, Merriman Park, Thurgood Marshall, Moss Haven, Northlake, Skyview, Stults Road, Wallace and White Rock elementary schools.

Lake Highlands High School

Kerri Jones

Kerri Jones

Anne Marie Yarborough

Anne Marie Yarborough

Dean of Instruction
annemarie.Yarborough@risd.org
Kendall Hutchinson

Kendall Hutchinson

Assistant Principal
kendall.hutchinson@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Orlando Champion ​

Assistant Principal
orlando.champion@risd.org

Tommy Lamberth

Tommy Lamberth

Assistant Principal
thomas.lamberth@risd.org

marion wildes

Marion Wildes

Assistant Principal
marion.wildes@risd.org

Deetrice Thomas

Deetrice Thomas

Assistant Principal
deetrice.thomas@risd.org

Masud Shamsid deen

Masud Shamsid-Deen

Assistant Principal
masud.shamsid-deen@risd.org

Dashauna Young

Dashuna Young

Assistant Principal dashuna.young@risd.org

Forest Meadow Middle School

Susan Burt

Susan Burt

Anna Coutant

Anna Coutant

Assistant Principal
anna.coutant@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Emily Dragoo

Assistant Principal
emily.dragoo@risd.org
Antonio Miller

Antonio Miller

Assistant Principal
antonio.miller@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Megan Martin

Assistant Principal
megan.martin @risd.org

Lake Highlands Middle School

Nick Rustin

Nick Rustin

Vince Venditto

Vince Venditto

Assistant Principal
vince.venditto@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Sherry Null

Assistant Principal
sherry.null@risd.org
Photo unavailable

Kelsey Wells

Assistant Principal
kelsey.wells@risd.org

Aikin Elementary

Allison Congdon

Allison Congdon

Photo unavailable

Lindsey Floyd

Assistant Principal
lindsey.floyd@risd.org
Photo unavailable

Angela Guesby

Assistant Principal
angela.guesby@risd.org

Forest Lane Academy

Demarcus Goree Watkins

Demarcus Goree-Watkins

Photo unavailable

Rebecca Herrera

Assistant Principal
rebecca.herrera@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Jennifer Kim

Assistant Principal
jennifer.kim@risd.org

Lake Highlands Elementary

Emily Gruninger

Emily Gruninger

Mark Bell

Mark Bell

Assistant Principal
mark.bell@risd.org

Merriman Park Elementary

Stacey Marx

Stacey Marx

Photo unavailable

Frank Ivey

Assistant Principal frank.ivey@risd.org

Moss Haven Elementary

Shannon Temple

Shannon Temple

Northlake Elementary

Mary Kellagher

Mary Kellagher

Kylee Wall

Kylee Wall

Assistant Principal
kylee.wall@risd.org

Skyview Elementary

jamila thomas

Jamila Thomas

Kelvin Bradford

Kelvin Bradford

Assistant Principal
kelvin.bradford@risd.org

Valarie Garza

Valarie Garza

Assistant Principal
valarie.garza@risd.org

Stults Road Elementary

Photo unavailable

Ron Anthony

Photo unavailable

Joanna Santos

Assistant Principal
joanna.santos@risd.org

Lakesha Mitchell

Lakesha Mitchell

Assistant Principal
lakesha.mitchell@risd.org

Wallace Elementary

Tonya Anderson

Tonya Anderson

Bobbie Eccher

Bobbie Eccher

Assistant Principal
bobbie.eccher@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Emily Jarvis

Assistant Principal
emily.jarvis@risd.org

White Rock Elementary

Becky Stevens

Becky Stevens

Mechelle Smith

Mechelle Smith

Assistant Principal
mechelle.smith@risd.org

Jen Walker

Jen Walker

Assistant Principal
jenifer.walker@risd.org