Lake Highlands Learning Community Directory

Jennie Bates

Jennie Bates

Jennie Bates is the executive director for the Lake Highlands HS learning community, which includes Forest Meadow and Lake Highlands Junior High Schools; and Aikin, Forest Lane Academy, Lake Highlands, Merriman Park, Thurgood Marshall, Moss Haven, Northlake, Skyview, Stults Road, Wallace and White Rock elementary schools.

Lake Highlands High School

Kerri Jones

Kerri Jones

Casey Gray

Casey Gray

Associate Principal
casey.gray@risd.org

Kendall Hutchinson

Kendall Hutchinson

Assistant Principal
kendall.hutchinson@risd.org

Tessa Pettigrew

Tessa Pettigrew

Assistant Principal
tessa.pettigrew@risd.org

Tommy Lamberth

Tommy Lamberth

Assistant Principal
thomas.lamberth@risd.org

marion wildes

Marion Wildes

Assistant Principal
marion.wildes@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Orlando Champion

Assistant Principal
orlando.champion@risd.org
Masud Shamsid deen

Masud Shamsid-Deen

Assistant Principal
masud.shamsid-deen@risd.org

Deetrice Thomas

Deetrice Thomas

Assistant Principal
deetrice.thomas@risd.org

Forest Meadow Junior High

Susan Burt

Susan Burt

Anna Coutant

Anna Coutant

Assistant Principal
anna.coutant@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Emily Dragoo

Assistant Principal
emily.dragoo@risd.org
Antonio Miller

Antonio Miller

Assistant Principal
antonio.miller@risd.org

Lake Highlands Junior High

Nick Rustin

Nick Rustin

Vince Venditto

Vince Venditto

Assistant Principal
vince.venditto@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Sherry Null

Assistant Principal
sherry.null@risd.org

Aikin Elementary

Allison Congdon

Allison Congdon

Photo unavailable

Lindsey Floyd

Assistant Principal
lindsey.floyd@risd.org

Forest Lane Academy

Demarcus Goree Watkins

Demarcus Goree-Watkins

Photo unavailable

Rebecca Herrera

Assistant Principal
rebecca.herrera@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Jennifer Kim

Assistant Principal
jennifer.kim@risd.org

Lake Highlands Elementary

Emily Gruninger

Emily Gruninger

Mark Bell

Mark Bell

Assistant Principal
mark.bell@risd.org

Merriman Park Elementary

Stacey Marx

Stacey Marx

Photo unavailable

Frank Ivey

Assistant Principal frank.ivey@risd.org

Moss Haven Elementary

Jose Vega

Jose Vega

Shannon Temple

Shannon Temple

Assistant Principal
shannon.temple@risd.org

Northlake Elementary

Mary Kellagher

Mary Kellagher

Kylee Wall

Kylee Wall

Assistant Principal
kylee.wall@risd.org

Skyview Elementary

Katrina Collins

Katrina Collins

Michelle Duke

Michelle Duke

Assistant Principal
michelle.duke@risd.org

Kelvin Bradford

Kelvin Bradford

Assistant Principal
kelvin.bradford@risd.org

Stults Road Elementary

Photo unavailable

Ron Anthony

Dashauna Young

Dashuna Young

Assistant Principal dashuna.young@risd.org
Valarie Garza

Valarie Garza

Assistant Principal
valarie.garza@risd.org

Thurgood Marshall Elementary

Charmaine Curtis

Charmaine Curtis

Noline Martin

Noline Martin

Assistant Principal
noline.martin@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Ashley Harden

Assistant Principal
ashley.harden@risd.org

Wallace Elementary

Tonya Anderson

Tonya Anderson

Bobbie Eccher

Bobbie Eccher

Assistant Principal
bobbie.eccher@risd.org

Photo unavailable

Joana Santos

Assistant Principal
joana.santos@risd.org

White Rock Elementary

Becky Stevens

Becky Stevens

Mechelle Smith

Mechelle Smith

Assistant Principal
mechelle.smith@risd.org

Jen Walker

Jen Walker

Assistant Principal
jennifer.walker@risd.org