Nurse Directory

High School

CampusNursePhone NumberEmail
Berkner HSLara Lohstroh469.593.7256Lara.Lohstroh@risd.org
Berkner HSKelli Davis469.593.7019Kelli.Davis@risd.org
Lake Highlands HSAbbie O’Reilly469.593.1018Abbie.OReilly@risd.org
Lake Highlands HSAdriana Gonzalez469.593.1014Adriana.Gonzalez2@risd.org
Memorial Park AcademySherri Johnson469.593.0465Sherri.Johnson@risd.org
Pearce HSHannah Ducote469.593.5240Hannah.Ducote@risd.org
Pearce HSVera Gutierrez469.593.5240Vera.Gutierrez@risd.org
Richardson HSBrooke Rushing469.593.3060Brooke.Rushing@risd.org
Richardson HSAllison Scheffieck469.593.3012Allison.Sheffieck@risd.org

Junior High School

CampusNursePhone NumberEmail
Apollo JHMaria Barraza469.593.7908Maria.Barraza@risd.org
Christa McAuliffe LCSherri Johnson
469.593.5845Sherri.Johnson@risd.org
Forest Meadow JHKrista Riley469.593.1486Krista.Riley@risd.org
Lake Highlands JHJessica Hass469.593.1612Jessica.Haas@risd.org
Liberty JH
Greg Smolinski
469.593.7837Greg.Smolinski@risd.org
Parkhill JH
Katie Katz
469.593.5577Kathleen.Katz@risd.org
Richardson North JH
Jennifer Brooks-Gilliam
469.593.5425
Jennifer.Brooks-Gilliam@risd.org
West JH-Tech. Magnet
Katie Ardon
469.593.3658
Katelyn.Ardon@risd.org
Westwood JH
Leah Angel
469.593.3504
Leah.Angel@risd.org

Elementary

CampusNursePhone NumberEmail
AikinBarbara T. Smith469.593.1757BarbaraT.Smith@risd.org
Arapaho ClassicalJennifer Gaylor469.593.6435Jennifer.Gaylor@risd.org
Audelia CreekHannah Allen469.593.2976Hannah.Allen@risd.org
Big SpringsKellie Oates469.593.8113Kellie.Oates@risd.org
BowieLinda Mitchell469.593.5967Linda.Mitchell@risd.org
BrentfieldChristie Secor469.593.5716Christie.Secor@risd.org
Canyon CreekAvery Herman469.593.6544Avery.Herman@risd.org
Carolyn BukhairAna Jaffe469.593.4921Ana.Jaffe@risd.org
DartmouthJudy Quicksall469.593.8404Judy.Quicksall@risd.org
Dobie Gloria Valley469.593.4009Gloria.Valley@risd.org
DoverTeddy Surber469.593.4212Theodora.Surber@risd.org
Forest Lane AcademySandra LaPointe
469.593.1909Sandra.LaPointe@risd.org
ForestridgeNhu Nguyen469.593.8507Nhu.Nguyen@risd.org
Greenwood HillsPatti Stewart469.593.6140Patricia.Stewart@risd.org
Hamilton ParkKaren Fulmer469.593.3866Karen.Fulmer@risd.org
Jess HarbenEmily Ciuba469.593.8859Emily.Ciuba@risd.org
Lake Highlands Donna Morrissey469.593.2048Donna.Morrissey@risd.org
Mark TwainNyla Karim469.593.4806Nyla.Karim@risd.org
Math Science Technology Heather Annable469.593.7302Heather.Annable@risd.org
Merriman ParkHolly Berglund469.593.2750Holly.Berglund@risd.org
MohawkHeather Traub469.593.6612Heather.Traub@risd.org
Moss HavenEvelyn Berndt469.593.2212Evelyn.Berndt@risd.org
NorthlakeBrooke Williams469.593.2302Brooke.Williams@risd.org
NorthrichJennifer Martinez
469.593.6252
Jennifer.Martinez@risd.org
Northwood HillsPatty Bressler
469.593.4250Patty.Bressler@risd.org
O. HenryJanie Rodriguez469.593.8185Janie.Rodriguez@risd.org
Prairie CreekShara Strickland469.593.6306Shara.Strickland@risd.org
PrestonwoodCrystal Carpio469.593.6705Crystal.Carpio@risd.org
Richardson HeightsMary Terry
469.593.4419Mary.Terry@risd.org
Richardson TerraceJoy Browne
469.593.8707
Joy.Browne@risd.org
RichlandSarah White469.593.4653Sarah.White@risd.org
RISD AcademyErin Ghaly469.593.3335
Erin.Ghaly@risd.org
SkyviewJennifer Nixon469.593.2417Jennifer.Nixon@risd.org
Spring Creek
Laurie Jones469.593.4504Laurie.Jones@risd.org
Spring Valley
Maria Barraza
469.593.4618
Maria.Barraza@risd.org
SpringridgeValerie King469.593.8648Valerie.King@risd.org
Stults RoadShannon Webb469.593.2525Shannon.Webb2@risd.org
Thurgood Marshall
Donna Tubby469.593.6802
Donna.Tubby@risd.org
WallaceHallie Eckenrode
469.593.2611
Hallie.Eckenrode@risd.org
White Rock
Melissa Griffith469.593.2704
Melissa.Griffith@risd.org
YaleStefani Barner469.593.8358
Stefani.Barner@risd.org
Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones, BSN, RN

Director
ashley.jones2@risd.org
469-593-7445
Kim Clark

Kimberly Clark, BSN, RN

Nurse Coordinator
kimberly.clark@risd.org
469-593-7445
Mandi Holton

Mandi Holton, BSN, RN

Berkner Learning Community Nurse Lead
mandi.holton@risd.org