RISD Marketplace
Furniture
   
Seller's Name: Herb Emerson
Seller's Email: herb.emerson@risd.org

Item Price: $ 40.00
Item Description:

Great old Green Chair, no rips or tears. Herb Emerson 3-7570

     
   
Seller's Name: Lisa Andrews
Seller's Email: lisa.andrews@risd.org

Item Price: 50.00
Item Description:

Small black wood cabinet 32″ wide x 18.5″ deep x 30″ tall Top is marble-like laminate On interior shelf Solid wood structure    

     
   
Seller's Name: Leigh Maxey
Seller's Email: leigh.maxey@risd.org

Item Price: $250 for both
Item Description:

$150 for sofa, $100 for chaise lounge. They look better in person, than the photos, in great shape, hardly used.

     
   
Seller's Name: Susan Howard
Seller's Email: susan.howard@risd.org

Item Price: $130.00
Item Description:

Juvenile bedroom set includes twin bed headboard and footboard, 2-drawer bedside table, desk with removable hutch, and chair. All in good condition. Will consider selling items separately.  

     
   
Seller's Name: Susan Howard
Seller's Email: susan.howard@risd.org

Item Price: $100.00
Item Description:

Queen size rice bed – 4-poster – ready for a new home. One post is loose, but could be repaired easily. Close-up picture is of the rice carvings.

     
   
Seller's Name: Heather Traub
Seller's Email: heather.traub@risd.org

Item Price: $150
Item Description:

Large, Heavy Black Granite Console Table. Item was custom made. Granite top is very heavy. Some wear on the legs (see images), but could easily be touched-up or refinished. Size: 60″ width, 20″ depth, 36″ height Must be able to pickup, located near Frankford and Campbell Rd.

     
   
Seller's Name: Heather Traub
Seller's Email: heather.traub@risd.org

Item Price: $100
Item Description:

Large, heavy glass top with asymmetrical flint-knapped edge. We have used it as a dining table that seated 6 and also as a desk top. Pedestal or parsons base will support. Size: 65.5″ length X 40″ width Condition: Some minimal scratches on surface Item is very heavy (estimated 100+ lbs). Must be able to pick […]

     
   
Seller's Name: Kathy Shivers
Seller's Email: Kathy.shivers@risd.org

Item Price: $75
Item Description:

Antique settee. Excellent condition.

     
   
Seller's Name: Kathy Shivers
Seller's Email: Kathy.shivers@risd.org

Item Price: $75
Item Description:

Antique Oak hall tree. Excellent condition.

     
   
Seller's Name: Jack Nelson
Seller's Email: jack.nelson@risd.org

Item Price: 75.00
Item Description:

Pair of beautiful, ornate lamps. Flower detail around the neck in excellent condition. Shades are piped in cording.