RISD Marketplace
Furniture
   
Seller's Name: Kristin Anderson
Seller's Email: kristin.anderson@risd.org

Item Price: 150.00
Item Description:

Accent Chair, color: plum. Mid-century modern style. Non-smoking home. Purchased from Overstock.com a few years ago. Willing to deliver to RISD location. See link below for item description/details. https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Meena-Buttoned-Mid-Century-Modern-Fabric-Club-Chair-by-Christopher-Knight-Home/17019627/product.html cid=228583&ehid=6322C06C450FE2BCE0531106140A1DD7&fp=f&option=28418721&token=239682-23968215197704534835226433010906907727-20180227-1-a57c55&utm_medium=email

     
   
Seller's Name: Ramona Harper
Seller's Email: ramona.harper@risd.org

Item Price: 400
Item Description:

Beautiful solid wood and metal two piece hutch with 3 drawers. One drawer includes silverware storage. 72” L 19” W 86” H Bottom shelves – 12” W Top shelves – 9” W

     
   
Seller's Name: Andrew Ducote
Seller's Email: andrew.ducote@risd.org

Item Price: $150.00/OBO
Item Description:

Suede, pastel yellow couch needing a new home. Comes with the pillows! Comes from a clean, non-smoking home. Measures 6.75 feet in length and 3 feet in width. Must be able to pick up. $150 or best offer!

     
   
Seller's Name: Adriana Gonzales
Seller's Email: Adriana.Gonzales@risd.org

Item Price: 10.00
Item Description:

Good condition, teal and black, cash only

     
   
Seller's Name: Adriana Gonzales
Seller's Email: Adriana.Gonzales@risd.org

Item Price: 100.00
Item Description:

5ft x 5ft ikea shelf, good condition. Cash payment.

     
   
Seller's Name: Sarah Markussen
Seller's Email: sarah.markussen@risd.org

Item Price: 200.00
Item Description:

Dining table 60×42. With leaf 72×42 6 chairs – 2 arm and 4 side chairs Buffet side table

     
   
Seller's Name: Leigh Maxey
Seller's Email: leigh.maxey@risd.org

Item Price: $250 for both
Item Description:

$150 for sofa, $100 for chaise lounge. They look better in person, than the photos, in great shape, hardly used.

     
   
Seller's Name: Susan Howard
Seller's Email: susan.howard@risd.org

Item Price: $130.00
Item Description:

Juvenile bedroom set includes twin bed headboard and footboard, 2-drawer bedside table, desk with removable hutch, and chair. All in good condition. Will consider selling items separately.  

     
   
Seller's Name: Heather Traub
Seller's Email: heather.traub@risd.org

Item Price: $150
Item Description:

Large, Heavy Black Granite Console Table. Item was custom made. Granite top is very heavy. Some wear on the legs (see images), but could easily be touched-up or refinished. Size: 60″ width, 20″ depth, 36″ height Must be able to pickup, located near Frankford and Campbell Rd.

     
   
Seller's Name: Heather Traub
Seller's Email: heather.traub@risd.org

Item Price: $100
Item Description:

Large, heavy glass top with asymmetrical flint-knapped edge. We have used it as a dining table that seated 6 and also as a desk top. Pedestal or parsons base will support. Size: 65.5″ length X 40″ width Condition: Some minimal scratches on surface Item is very heavy (estimated 100+ lbs). Must be able to pick […]

     
   
Seller's Name: Kathy Shivers
Seller's Email: Kathy.shivers@risd.org

Item Price: $75
Item Description:

Antique settee. Excellent condition.

     
   
Seller's Name: Kathy Shivers
Seller's Email: Kathy.shivers@risd.org

Item Price: $75
Item Description:

Antique Oak hall tree. Excellent condition.

     
   
Seller's Name: Jack Nelson
Seller's Email: jack.nelson@risd.org

Item Price: 75.00
Item Description:

Pair of beautiful, ornate lamps. Flower detail around the neck in excellent condition. Shades are piped in cording.