RISD Marketplace
Furniture
   
Seller's Name: Adriana Gonzales
Seller's Email: Adriana.Gonzales@risd.org

Item Price: 10.00
Item Description:

Good condition, teal and black, cash only

     
   
Seller's Name: Adriana Gonzales
Seller's Email: Adriana.Gonzales@risd.org

Item Price: 100.00
Item Description:

5ft x 5ft ikea shelf, good condition. Cash payment.

     
   
Seller's Name: Sarah Markussen
Seller's Email: sarah.markussen@risd.org

Item Price: 200.00
Item Description:

Dining table 60×42. With leaf 72×42 6 chairs – 2 arm and 4 side chairs Buffet side table

     
   
Seller's Name: Alicia Stephenson
Seller's Email: alicia.stephenson@risd.org

Item Price: $175
Item Description:

This is a Cargo dresser, very sturdy and in good condition. It measures 32″ wide x 20″ deep x 48″ tall. Must be able to pick up. Please feel free to email me if interested or call office (469-593-0504) or cell (214-240-6001). I have this dresser, a short dresser and a storage cube. PRICE REDUCED […]

     
   
Seller's Name: Stacy Morris
Seller's Email: stacy.morris@risd.org

Item Price: $200.00
Item Description:

For sale…..solid wood and wrought iron coffee table and 1 end table. Purchased from Rooms to Go and in great condition (price in store for the two pieces is $450.00). We obtained a set that matches our dining room furniture. Asking $200.00 or best offer. Pick up or delivery possible depending on location. Listing is […]

     
   
Seller's Name: Leigh Maxey
Seller's Email: leigh.maxey@risd.org

Item Price: $250 for both
Item Description:

$150 for sofa, $100 for chaise lounge. They look better in person, than the photos, in great shape, hardly used.

     
   
Seller's Name: Susan Howard
Seller's Email: susan.howard@risd.org

Item Price: $130.00
Item Description:

Juvenile bedroom set includes twin bed headboard and footboard, 2-drawer bedside table, desk with removable hutch, and chair. All in good condition. Will consider selling items separately.  

     
   
Seller's Name: Heather Traub
Seller's Email: heather.traub@risd.org

Item Price: $150
Item Description:

Large, Heavy Black Granite Console Table. Item was custom made. Granite top is very heavy. Some wear on the legs (see images), but could easily be touched-up or refinished. Size: 60″ width, 20″ depth, 36″ height Must be able to pickup, located near Frankford and Campbell Rd.

     
   
Seller's Name: Heather Traub
Seller's Email: heather.traub@risd.org

Item Price: $100
Item Description:

Large, heavy glass top with asymmetrical flint-knapped edge. We have used it as a dining table that seated 6 and also as a desk top. Pedestal or parsons base will support. Size: 65.5″ length X 40″ width Condition: Some minimal scratches on surface Item is very heavy (estimated 100+ lbs). Must be able to pick […]

     
   
Seller's Name: Kathy Shivers
Seller's Email: Kathy.shivers@risd.org

Item Price: $75
Item Description:

Antique settee. Excellent condition.

     
   
Seller's Name: Kathy Shivers
Seller's Email: Kathy.shivers@risd.org

Item Price: $75
Item Description:

Antique Oak hall tree. Excellent condition.

     
   
Seller's Name: Jack Nelson
Seller's Email: jack.nelson@risd.org

Item Price: 75.00
Item Description:

Pair of beautiful, ornate lamps. Flower detail around the neck in excellent condition. Shades are piped in cording.