RISD Marketplace
Miscellaneous
   
Seller's Name: Michelle Addison
Seller's Email: Michelle.Addison@risd.org

Item Price: $25
Item Description:

Set of 3 Dominoes Games from Really Good Stuff Pick up is at Audeila Creek Elementary

     
   
Seller's Name: Michelle Addison
Seller's Email: Michelle.Addison@risd.org

Item Price: $15
Item Description:

Unifix Letter Cubes and Word Ladder Cards. Excellent Condition. Pick up at Audelia Creek Elementary

     
   
Seller's Name: Gerald Chapa Jr
Seller's Email: gerald.chapa@risd.org

Item Price: 30
Item Description:

Sunday, November 29, 2020 If this listing is still posted, then the item is still available. Condition: fair/good The two smaller purses are made of genuine Harley Davidson leather, and although they appear a bit scruffy (they were used outside while riding a Harley, right?), they should clean up rather nicely for someone with the […]

     
   
Seller's Name: Lisa Andrews
Seller's Email: lisa.andrews@risd.org

Item Price: 30
Item Description:

Large Himawari Brand Backpack/Diaper Bag; Excellent used condition; Black and Off White colors

     
   
Seller's Name: Sharon Springer
Seller's Email: sharon.springer@risd.org

Item Price: 15.00
Item Description:

2 Boxes, 1 Picture Frame + felt. Items can be a project for you to create your own design. Stain and accessories not included

     
   
Seller's Name: ELIDIA CASTILLO
Seller's Email: elidia.castillo@risd.org

Item Price: $1.50
Item Description:

RENTING THE ITEMS FOR SPECIAL EVENTSWHITE TABLECLOTHS AND COLORS TABLECLOTHSSEAT COVERS ARE WHITE, RIBBONS AND BOWS ARE COLOR

     
   
Seller's Name: Donna Graham
Seller's Email: Donna.graham@risd.org

Item Price: $25
Item Description:

Wooden pencils to hang in a classroom. I will put your name on it. Each one hand made. $25.00Email me if you are interested.

     
   
Seller's Name: Linda Fadner
Seller's Email: linda.fadner@risd.org

Item Price: $10, $20, $40
Item Description:

Made to order: Small size (2 servings) $10Medium size (4-5 servings) $20Large size (10-12 servings)- $40 I’ve been making pies for over 40 years using this family-favorite crust recipe Blackberry cobbler made from huge sweet blackberries grown in our backyard! Apple cobblers made with tart Granny Smith apples with real sugar and butter Cash only, […]