Our Team

Joe Miniscalco

Joe Miniscalco

Chief Executive Director
joseph.miniscalco@risd.org
469-593-0372

darwin spiller

Dr. Darwin Spiller

Executive Director Title IX Investigations and Compliance
darwin.spiller@risd.org
469-593-0320

Dr. Jason Tharp

Dr. Jason Tharp

Director of Student Services/Discipline
jason.tharp@risd.org
469-593-0320

Lori Shaw

Lori Shaw

Director of Student Welfare
lori.shaw@risd.org
469-593-0363

Dr. Summer Martin

Dr. Summer Martin

Director of Counseling
summer.martin@risd.org
469-593-7472

Suzanne Tsatsoulas

Suzanne Tsatsoulas

Director of Prevention Programming
suzanne.tsatsoulas@risd.org
469-593-0800

Kim Sullivan

Kim Sullivan

Executive Director of Student Support
kim.sullivan@risd.org
469-593-0368
Cecilia Galvan

Cecilia Galvan

Director of Attendance and Truancy
cecilia.galvan@risd.org
kendra smith

Kendra Smith-Worthey

Behavior Support Coordinator
kendra.smith-worthey@risd.org
469-593-0362

Scroll to Top