Contact Us

NameTitleEmailPhone
David Burkhalter   Director david.burkhalter@risd.org469-593-7454
Jennifer Carranza Program Specialist Berkner Learner Community jennifer.carranza@risd.org469-593-0741
Rita DubardLake Highlands Learning Community rita.dubard@risd.org 469-593-7483
Kimberly Kirkpatrick Pearce Learning Community kimberly.kirkpatrick@risd.org469-593-0814
Lauren Parker Richardson Learning Communitylauren.parker@risd.org 469-593-7542
Christina Jamison Administrative Specialist christina.jamison@risd.org469-593-0797
Maria Blanco  Executive Assistant maria.blanco@risd.org469-593-7530
Christy Minjares  Workforce Financial Manager  christina.minjares@risd.org469-593-7419