Leadership Team

Tabitha Branum

Tabitha Branum

Superintendent
tabitha.branum@risd.org
469-593-0401
Tabitha Branum Bio

Mike Jasso

Mike Jasso

Chief of Staff
michael.jasso@risd.org
469-593-0250
Chris Goodson

Dr. Chris Goodson

Assistant Superintendent
of Human Resources
christopher.goodson@risd.org
469-593-0254

Kristin Byno

Dr. Kristin Byno

Assistant Superintendent
of Teaching & Learning 
kristin.byno@risd.org
469-593-0281

Matthew Gibbins

Dr. Matthew Gibbins

Assistant Superintendent
of Administrative Services
matthew.gibbins@risd.org
469-593-0280

Sandra Hayes

Sandra Hayes

Assistant Superintendent
of District Operations
sandra.hayes@risd.org
469-593-0377

David Pate

David Pate

Assistant Superintendent
of Finance and Support Services
david.pate@risd.org
469-593-0331

henry hall

Henry Hall

Assistant Superintendent
of Technology
henry.hall@risd.org
469-593-0840

Leticia Mcgowan

Leticia D. McGowan

General Counsel
leticia.mcgowan@risd.org
469-593-0341

Melissa Heller

Dr. Melissa Heller

Assistant Superintendent
of Strategy and Engagement
melissa.heller@risd.org
469-593-0301