Leadership Team

Tabitha Branum

Tabitha Branum

Interim Superintendent
tabitha.branum@risd.org
469-593-0250

Chris Goodson

Dr. Chris Goodson

Assistant Superintendent
Human Resources
christopher.goodson@risd.org
469-593-0254

Kristin Byno

Dr. Kristin Byno

Assistant Superintendent
Teaching & Learning Services
kristin.byno@risd.org
469-593-0281

Matthew Gibbins

Dr. Matthew Gibbins

Assistant Superintendent
Administrative Services
matthew.gibbins@risd.org
469-593-0280

Sandra Hayes

Sandra Hayes

Assistant Superintendent
District Operations
sandra.hayes@risd.org
469-593-0377

David Pate

David Pate

Chief Financial Officer
Finance Services
david.pate@risd.org
469-593-0331

Melissa Heller

Dr. Melissa Heller

Chief of Strategy and Engagement
melissa.heller@risd.org
469-593-0301

henry hall

Henry Hall

Chief Technology Officer
henry.hall@risd.org
469-593-0840

Leticia Mcgowan

Leticia D. McGowan

General Counsel
leticia.mcgowan@risd.org
469-593-0341